My Vehicle…How Do I Love Thee? Let Me Count The Ways!

2 02 2017

Dale Bertram

  1. I love thee enough to have thy oil changed
  2. I love thee enough to have thy tires rotated
  3. I love thee enough to have thy fluids flushed
  4. I love thee enough to have thy filters changed
  5. I love thee enough to have thy wipers changed
  6. I love thee enough to have thy belts and hoses maintained
  7. I love thee enough to keep thee past thy first flush of youth
  8. I love thee enough to keep thy brakes in excellent shape
  9. I love thee enough to keep thy exhaust system working properly
  10. I love thee enough to keep thy battery charged

I love thee enough to take thee regularly for thy automotive service and repair check-ups!

Okay…I just felt the need for a little humor.  Seriously though…and I am very serious when it comes to vehicle care…you need to love your car!  Think of all it does for you each and every day.  Think how lost you feel without it when it breaks down.  Think of the pain of paying for a high repair cost because you neglected to have it serviced.  We want you to drive safely and we want you to pay for servicing your car rather than paying the much higher cost of repairing it.  We want to think of you getting from point A to point B safely. We don’t want to see you with your vehicle broken down on the side of the road. We don’t want to see your vehicle being towed when it could all have been prevented.  We prefer to see you save your hard-earned dollars by having regular preventive maintenance instead of costly repair.  If you have been putting off servicing, please get your vehicle up to date on its preventive care.

Signature

Fairway Auto Repair

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

