It Is Beginning To Sound A Lot Like Car Trouble

18 12 2014

Dale Bertram

It is beginning to sound a lot like car trouble,
Every corner I turn,
Is it the steering linkage needing replaced or merely lubed?
I have been told it is a cause for some concern.
It is beginning to sound a lot like car trouble,
What is that clunking noise?
Is it the brake caliper or ball joint that is going bad?
It sure does annoy!
Then there is the flapping, could be a fan or a belt?
And the hissing under the hood,
It could be a leak or even the engine overheating,
And then I hear a grumble, grumble;
I’ve been told it could possibly be water pump bearings!
It is beginning to sound a lot like car trouble,
Everywhere I go,
There is the noise that goes Yeeeeee, when I start my car as well,
I better have the power steering fluid checked before it goes!
It is beginning to sound a lot like car trouble,
I need to do the right thing,
And the right thing is to call Fairway Auto Repair right now,
Did I mention I hear a ping?

Signature

Fairway Auto Repair

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

