I Want To Drive With Confidence

20 12 2012

Dale Bertram

Some, I hear, want a Hippopotamus but for the rest, here is what I’ve been hearing…

I want to drive with confidence for the holidays!
Only driving confidently will do
I don’t want a cab; don’t want to catch a bus
Only driving my own car will be enough!

I want to drive with confidence for the holidays,
I need to call Fairway Auto Repair today!
They can change the oil and rotate and fill the tires with air
They’ll check my belts and hoses and do it with such flair!

I can see me now driving down the street
Smiling ear to ear
Oh what joy and what a prize
Is my car now to drive
Oh it gives me so much pleasure!

I want to drive with confidence for the holidays!
Only driving confidently will do
No limousine; and no train for me
I only want to drive my own car
But its service is way overdue!

I’m calling Fairway Auto Repair this minute
They always know exactly what to do
They’ll check out my brakes and of course the battery too!
The staff is very friendly; they make me want to stay,
But before you know it, the car is ready and I’m on my way!

I now can drive with confidence for the holidays!
Only driving confidently will do
I don’t want a horse; don’t want to beg a ride,
I like my own car, to you all this I confide!

I can now drive with confidence for the holidays,
Because I called Fairway Auto Repair today!
They changed the oil and rotated and fill the tires with air
They checked the belts and hoses and did it with such flair,
They inspected all the rest and charged me what was fair!

My advice to you for the holidays is to call 602-242-1545
Or visit them online at http://www.fairwayautorepair.com!
They’ll treat you right so your service don’t ignore!
They’ll fix your car quickly and get you out the door!

You too can drive with confidence for the holidays!
Only driving confidently will do!
If your car’s service is way overdue,
Call Fairway today and you can drive with confidence like me too!

Signature

Fairway Auto Repair

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

